'Students like coming to this school because they feel valued and recognise the work that teachers put into helping students achieve their lofty ambitions. '

Ofsted 2017

Pages in this Section

Term Dates

Send this to a friend

2017 - 2018

                              First Day                          Half Term                     Last Day

Autumn Term   Tuesday 29th August         23rd Oct - 27th Oct        Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term      Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018  12th Feb - 16th Feb        Thursday 29th March

Summer Term   Monday 16th April             28th May - 1st June       Friday 13th July 2018 

 

2018 - 2019

                                First Day                          Half Term                  Last Day

Autumn Term    Tuesday 28th August         22nd Oct – 26th Oct     Wednesday 19th Dec 2018

Spring Term      Mon 7th January 2019        18th Feb - 22nd Feb    Friday 5th April

Summer Term   Tuesday 23rd April             27th May – 31st May     Friday 12th July 2019